Madam Bakhtawar Bhutto ZardariChairperson
Dr. Azra Fazal PechuhoCo-Chairperson & Chancellor
Mr. Aftab Shahban MiraniMember
Ms. Aseefa Bhutto ZardariMember
Mr. Abdul Razak SoomroMember
Mr. Khurshed Ahmed JunejoMember
Dr. Nafisa ShahMember
Mr. Zahoor Hussain ShujraMember & Treasurer
Mr. Ali MandviwallaMember
Dr. Talib Hussain LashariMember
Mr. Muhammad Qasim SoomroMember
Mr. Muhammad Ahmed ShahMember
Mr. Noor Ahmed SamooMember
Dr. Ali FarhanMember
Ms. Shahnaz Wazir AliPresident SZABIST/ Ex-officio Member
Dr. M. Suleman ShaikhAdvisor to Chairperson/Co-Chairperson Ex-Officio Member
Mr. Sohail Akber ShahSecretary Board of Governors


The SZABIST Head Office is responsible for the Board of Governors and all estate matters. The Head Office sponsors a number of SZABIST projects, which are currently in the final stages of approval and development. The Head Office handles the agenda items for the Board of Governors meetings and disseminates information on SZABIST University.