Admission Schedule

ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR FALL 2023 (Round 1)

EVENTS DATES
  Admissions Start Monday, January 23, 2023
  Form Submission Deadline Thursday, March 2, 2023
Test Dates Saturday-Sunday, March 4-5, 2023
Interview Dates Friday-Saturday-Sunday, March 10-11-12, 2023
Merit List & Waiting List Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Fee Submission Deadline Thursday, March 30, 2023
Final Merit List Tuesday, April 4, 2023
  Orientation September-2023
  Classes Commence September-2023

ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR SPRING 2023

For BS Biosciences, BS Biotechnology, BS Public Health, MS Educational Leadership & Management and MS Mechatronic Engineering Programs

EVENTS DATES
  Admissions Start Monday, November 28, 2022
  Form Submission Deadline Friday, January 13, 2023
Test Dates Monday, January 16, 2023
Interview Dates Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Merit List & Waiting List Thursday, January 19, 2023
Fee Submission Deadline Friday, February 3, 2023
  Orientation Monday, February 13, 2023
  Classes Commence Monday, February 13, 2023