Admission Schedule

ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR FALL 2024 (Round 2)

EVENTS DATES
Admission Start Monday, 27 May,2024
Form Submission Deadline Wednesday, 24 July, 2024
Aptitude Test Date Monday-Wednesday, 29-31, July 2024
Announcement of Aptitude Test Result Friday,2 August,2024
Interviews Tuesday- Friday, 6-9, August 2024
Final Result (Merit & Waiting) Tuesday,13 August, 2024
Fee Submission Deadline Thursday,22 August, 2024
Final Merit List Friday,23 August, 2024
Orientation Session Tuesday-Thursday, 3 -5, September 2024
Commencement of Classes Monday,9 September, 2024

ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR FALL 2024 (Round 1)

EVENTS DATES
Admission Start Monday, January 22, 2024
Form Submission Deadline Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Aptitude Test Date Saturday-Sunday, March 9-10, 2024
Announcement of Aptitude Test Result Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Interviews Friday-Saturday-Sunday, March 15-16-17, 2024
Final Result (Merit & Waiting) Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Fee Submission Deadline Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Final Merit List Friday, April 5, 2024
Orientation Session September
Commencement of Classes September

ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR SPRING 2024

(BS Biosciences, BS Biotechnology, BS Public Health, B.Ed 1.5 years, MSELM and MS Mechatronic Engineering)

EVENTS DATES
Admissions Start Monday, November 27, 2023
Form Submission Deadline Friday, January 12, 2024
Test Dates Monday, January 15, 2024
Interview Dates Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Merit List & Waiting List Thursday, January 18, 2024
Fee Submission Deadline Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Orientation Tuesday, February 06, 2024